Ungefär

Ungefär så här känns det:

- you visit me in my sleep
- my heart is in your hand, so try to understand
- I can't escape the feeling, you don't know what you're putting me through
- Straight for your heart
- Baby, what are you doing to me? You know I can't get you out of my head

- Wanting every part of you is not a crime
- When I first saw you baby, you took my breath away
- Evrytime I close my eyes, I can't scape your face
- You're out of sight, but always on my mind
- You're all I want
- I wanna give you my heart, give you my soul
- I wanna lay in your arms, never let go



Eller som The Quireboys sjunger:
When I'm away from you
I can't stand still
my thoughts won't move
from the way I feel


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0