h.e.a.t

Här kommer lite anledningar till att jag älskar H.E.A.T 's texter!!

- you and me we share the same deja vû, something tells me I can't live without you.
/You made a promise to come to your senses/                                                                             

- Could you belive in love?
I belive in, everything that's true
I belive in, things that we used to do.
Straight for your heart, you know I'm a true beliver baby, 
straight for your heart, cause that's where I belong.

- A flash of light, then the moment is gone.
I look back trying to figure out, why it went so wrong.
The tears have stopped fallen, cause now a know it's over
What I thought would always last, is now a part of the past.
Just stay away from me, cause you know, it hurts.

- I can't think of, any place better to be, but then right here in your arms
the love I feel, the hunger for you
Oh, you make me feel, that I live inside a dream


Självklart så älskar jag ju grabbarnas personligheter också eftersom de är så snälla på alla möjliga sätt och såklart är deras musik underbar (inte bara texterna)

STOR kärlek!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0